

At the current stage, Countries are categorized as following:

Countries Category A: Malta, Greece, Bulgaria, Norway, Austria, Finland, Slovenia, Hungary, Denmark, Germany, Slovakia, Lithuania, Switzerland, Croatia, Estonia, Czech Republic, Latvia, Luxembourg

Countries Category B: Poland, Romania, Israel,

Countries Category C: In the Category C are included all the Countries which are not featured in the above two Categories, A and B.

The above categorization will be continuously changed on the basis of the described epidemiological criteria.